xboxbride

Let’s disco. I have Inferno Level 5.

In gaming on December 20, 2008 at 8:47 pm

I am still playing Fable II.  And I now have Inferno Level 5.

Burn, baby, burn.

I am taken aback by how much I love this power.  And I earned it.

Funny thing, I work in tandem with his character, who has Time Control.  Together, it’s a huge advantage.  He stalls the villains, I burn it up.   Sometimes I worry about burning the dog.

Is this a version of relationship teamwork in the Xbox world?

  1. […] to travel all over the place with my dog… which I kind of do in real life anyway.  See:  Let’s Disco.  I have Inferno Level 5 and I got a dog.  A fable […]

Leave a Reply

