xboxbride

@$%$!!!! How I began comparing the benefits of the Zen Owl versus the Dragon.

In gaming, relationship on February 11, 2009 at 11:45 pm

@#$%$%$%!!!!!

I hear yelling coming from the living room, over and over, day after day.

One day, I went down there to see Richard with a screen full of colored pegs and some animal figurehead helping him bounce a ball down the screen to eliminate the pegs.

“Why are you yelling and screaming at the TV?”

I don’t think I ever got a really good answer.  But I think it was along the lines of, “I’m playing Peggle.”

Flash forward a few days.

“#$%@%$%$!!”  (Laughter from upstairs, and my fiance descends into the living room.)

“What’s the matter, sweetheart?” (this is him)

“@$%$%$%$!!  I think the Zen Owl is $#%^R%&.  I like the Dragon better.” (this is me)

How did I get sucked into Peggle???

Leave a Reply

