xboxbride

Can Barely Contain Excitement for MJ and Kinect.

In dance, gaming, movies, Product on July 12, 2010 at 2:11 pm

I’m trying to focus on work, but my lovely husband sends me this email:

“Since you liked the movie so much, figured this might peak your interest…”

He is referring to the upcoming Ubisoft game featuring Michael Jackson’s music, moves and more.  The title’s release coincides with the Kinect release, which means… this will be at the top of my wish list.

After all, I watched “This It It” three times, mostly for the dancing and pure MJ charisma that can never (truly) be duplicated.

I’m a dancer, not a gamer.  (“I‘m a lover, not a fighter.”  Remember?)

  1. […] (That being said, I am excited to dance MJ moves on Kinect.) […]

  2. […] of video games at home, but I am looking forward to Kinect so I can dance like Michael Jackson (July 2010, Can Barely Contain My Excitement…), and Fable III so I can hang out with my virtual dog […]

Leave a Reply

